New Pony in the stable


dsc_3188-2011-06-4-15-48.jpg

Range report hopefully tomorrow, or I might have to call in sick to work on Monday…….

This entry was posted in Guns. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Pony in the stable

  1. Mauricio says:

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to
    give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant style
    and design.

Leave a Reply

