This dude is lucky…..


the mom didn’t send him into the hearafter.

She did well in my book, and he should be thankful it wasn’t my house. It wouldn’t have ended well for him, and I’d have to patch drywall and paint. Both of which I hate.

This entry was posted in WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This dude is lucky…..

  1. Joe says:

    No drywall patching if the bullet spreads right, just painting over the new red walls. As I pointed out in another area, unfortunately due to this restraint I wouldn’t have, its a statistic that most likely won’t be included in the 2nd amendment battle we face everyday.

Leave a Reply

