Father of Lance Cpl. Matthew A. Snyder ordered…..


to pay the court expenses in the civil lawsuit against Westboro Baptist Church.

I hate these people. The Father of a dead Marine shouldn’t have to pay these people a darn thing. He’s given enough.

At Matthewsnyder.org, there is a link to donate money to cover the costs of litigation.

I don’t know if this site is legitimate or not, but I’ll try to find out and report back here.

–UPDATE–

It seems this website is legit.  Apparently Bill O’Reilly is going to cover the cost if Mr. Synder actually has to pay these bozo’s.

This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Father of Lance Cpl. Matthew A. Snyder ordered…..

  1. Pingback: Dad Of Dead Soldier Ordered To Pay For Lawsuit - Where Angels Fear To Tread

  2. Brigid says:

    I sent a bit. It’s astounding that this so called “church” which consists of mostly one family of hurtful, vindictive souls can create such pain for the brave.

    I can only think of one Bible verse that I would send to them. I think it is the early non modernized version of Psalm 50:0. “I will accept no bull from your house”.

Leave a Reply

