It’s official…..


I’m now apart of the problem!!

nra1.jpg

Now that I have this, I can start working on getting the approvals to start teaching classes to help folks get their Missouri Concealed Carry permit. I’ll post more as the process progresses…..

This entry was posted in concealed carry, Personal improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s official…..

  1. Zack says:

    Way to go!!

  2. Linoge says:

    Congratulations on proudly supporting the Triangle of Death! 🙂

  3. LeadChucker says:

    Awesome! I forgot about the triangle. That sound I hear must be the wheelbarrows rolling my way!!

  4. HankH says:

    Congratulations!

  5. Joe says:

    Congrats. Get your conceal instructors license and I can be one of your first students. Nothing like a guniea pig!

  6. Matthew says:

    YES YOU CAN! That certificate kills communism.

Leave a Reply

