I still got nothing…..


Wow, last post was on the 20th. 7 posts in September, and nothing since the 20th. Sorry about that. Seems I’m in a bit of a slump lately. I’ve grown disgruntled by the politics of the day, and I’m tired of discussing them. A friend of mine recently posted on Facebook “Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It’s just that yours is stupid.” I’m kinda to that point.

So, I’m here….just lurking…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I still got nothing…..

  1. HankH says:

    We’ll just have to keep checking back everyday until something else is written…….

Leave a Reply

