Dear Levi Johnston


Your 15 minutes of fame are now over.

In fact, they have been over for quite some time.

Now please, just shut the hell up already!!!!

Sincerely,
The Management

This entry was posted in Rants, WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear Levi Johnston

  1. tomdegan says:

    “The America that I know and love is not one in which my parents or my baby with Down Syndrome will have to stand in front of Obama’s “death panel” so his bureaucrats can decide, based on subjective judgment, of their “level of productivity in society”, whether they are worthy of health care. Such a system is downright evil.”

    Sarah Palin
    from her Fascism….I mean, “Facebook” page.

    It’s amazing. That an imbecile like this failed ex-governor can mention something as idiotic as “Death Panels” and in the next instance it is a serious part of the national dialogue. Why are the American people so susceptible to such blatant propaganda? I have a theory if you’re interested in hearing it:

    We’re idiots.

    I don’t know about you, but I’m loving the Sarah Palin/Levi Johnston saga/soap opera. And to think that only one year ago, the geniuses on the Republican National Committee deemed her to be the best choice to be “a seventy-two-year-old heartbeat away from the presidency”.

    Are you surprised that the “party of Lincoln” is imploding? You shouldn’t be. You really shouldn’t.

    http://www.tomdegan.blogspot.com

    Tom Degan, Goshen, NY

  2. LeadChucker says:

    Lets make a deal, you don’t reprint your posts on MY blog, and I won’t reprint my posts on yours. Deal?

    I won’t deny I supported Sarah Palin on the Republican ticket. I would not have changed my vote in that election. If presented with different candidates on both sides of the ticket, I might have made a different choice. I’m really ready for this whole sordid affair to just go away into the archives of the National Enquirer.

    Death panels or end-of-life consultations?? An over blown exaggeration or a slight matter of semantics?? Perhaps. Either way, end of life care is a discussion between me, my family and the doctor. Not the insurance company, and certainly not a government flunky.

    What I don’t understand is how all of a sudden healthcare is a “right”. All this coming from the party that supports abortion.

    And you also mention that Jesus healed without regard to pre-existing conditions… True. But he also did it without the help of the Roman government.

Leave a Reply

