Oops


I’ve read blogging tips that say you should post something every day. I don’t know that I subscribe to that notion, but then I’m not a professional blogger (is that really a job?) However, I didn’t realize that I let almost 2 weeks go by without a peep. Sorry about that. I do see from the stat counters that folks have continued to come by.

Thanks for hanging around!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oops

  1. Zack says:

    We haz founded where yuz hidin da beerz…

  2. Brigid says:

    I took about 5 days off to nurse a broken heart and the hits dived about 30%. But that’s not why I blog. It’s for me, the interest is ancillary.

    Come back when you’re ready, not before.

  3. LeadChucker says:

    My absence wasn’t really for any reason. Life suddenly became busy and either nothing caught my interest enough to write about it, or perhaps I met my word quota for the month and needed a bit of time to fill my tank again.

    Who knows, I get like that from time to time…..

Leave a Reply

