Self nominating Darwin Award Candidate


Can you believe that this:

CIMG0542.QIw9sFz8sbJC.jpg

costs as much as this???

pu308m.S2C0CKOvj7fo.jpg

Ugh, I know which would have been more fun, and wouldn’t have involved me thinking, “Gotta get out from the door and away from the front tire, NOW!”

At least no one was seriously injured, and no innocents were harmed in the making of the top photograph.

But if I ever catch up with the guy who left the car in reverse, I’m gonna kick his ass…..

Oh wait……

This entry was posted in WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Self nominating Darwin Award Candidate

  1. Matthew says:

    I just can’t figure out where this falls.

    Jeep Fail or Dad Fail

    Seriously if you want a day off work, just phone it in.

    If you need to sell me your G19 to cover the repair costs I guess I can help you out.

  2. LeadChucker says:

    Someone suggested that it “could” have jumped out of park… I like that idea. But sadly, I think we all know who owns the “fail” on this one…..

Leave a Reply

