One year down……


What do you know….It’s been a year since I hung out my shingle. It sure seems like it’s been a long year.

I’m not entirely sure why, but seems like a few folks stop in now and again to see this trainwreck of a blog.

PastedGraphic.enFgEYG0c654.jpg
Meager numbers for sure, but still kinda cool to me that folks stop by.

As far as a year in review goes, I’ll leave that to you if you’re interested. From where I sit, it’s been a good year. Not the best, but certainly not the worst, just long.

Anyway, thanks for visiting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One year down……

  1. Zack says:

    You are doing fine! Hang in there and keep on writing whatever jumps into your mind.

  2. Carteach0 says:

    Keep it up! Doing fine so far!

    Oh…. I got a grand chuckle from the photos above. Thanks!

  3. Brigid says:

    Loved the photos. I admire any man that works hard, whatever the reason. Though, I had an admirer that got a “manicure” for our first date. There wasn’t a second.

    Congratulations on the first year!

Leave a Reply

