Concealed Carry woes


I’m getting ready to do a bit of traveling across the southeastern US. The good news is that my MO permit covers me in just about every state east, west, and south of here.

But holy moly, getting a handle on the CCW laws in each state is a headache. Thank goodness for handgunlaw.us.

I find it ridiculous that some states don’t allow you to carry in restaurants where alcohol is served, others you just can’t carry in the bar.

Is it too much to ask for a little consistency?? I guess I shouldn’t bitch about it. If Obama gets elected, he’ll do his damnedest to make it consistent!

This entry was posted in concealed carry, Rants, WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

