McCain’s houses


You know, I really don’t care that McCain doesn’t know how many properties he and his wife own. Last time I checked, this was the United States of America, and you were allowed to own as many houses as you want. And the last time I checked, real estate was a legitimate investment vehicle. I think I like the fact he hasn’t thrown all his eggs (or his wife’s eggs) into one basket.

Look at it like this. Lots of people own stock. Stock is as valid of an investment option as owning real estate. I’d be willing to bet that most stock holders can not tell you how many shares they own, or exactly how much they are worth.

Why is this any different?

This entry was posted in Political, Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

