Home again, home again, jiggety-jog


Back home again after a quick trip to the great state of Indiana to visit my parents.

The weather was awesome, ate a bunch of corn fresh from the garden, enjoyed a nice visit with my grandparents, and had fun burning hotdogs and marshmallows Saturday night in the fire pit behind the barn. Man, I love going back home.

Sadly, no firearms were involved in this weekend’s activities…not even a BB gun.

I did play with my dad’s camera a bit as I’ve got a hankering for a digital SLR. Here are a few of my favorite shots from around the house:

P8103544.vcimGcW2HRBY.jpg

P8103548.ldSq9Rvnf8ZQ.jpg

P8103579.B7i72qRRaP1u.jpg

And my goodness I-70 keeps getting longer and longer……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

