Busy weekend.


Looks like I have another goal oriented weekend.

I have to get my shower to the point to where I can start laying tile. Gotta get this done. Tired of only having one shower in the house.

Also want to get the Tech Sights mounted on the 10/22. I ended up tacking on the screws from Brownells in with some other stuff. I want to get this done since its the gun I’m gonna use in the Gun Blogger Rife League, and hopefully the Appleseed event in October.

But the highlight will be going to shoot an IDPA match this weekend. It has been 8 months since I last shot a match. I need the trigger time. Should also help my stress level.

This entry was posted in Guns. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

